Street reps

Ben Hall Ct
Darien George
817-668-5870
benhall@berkeleyplace.org 

Berkeley Place
Jim & Peggy Rhodes
817-926-2851
berkeley@berkeleyplace.org 

Chatburn Ct
John Hobbs
817-480-1482
chatburn@berkeleyplace.org 

Dartmoor Ct
Sarah Pemberton
682-225-3546
dartmoor@berkeleyplace.org 

Forest Park E
Julia Mallin
817-923-1784
forestparkeast@berkeleyplace.org 

Forest Park W
Joanne Green
817-257-7395
forestparkwest@berkeleyplace.org 

Forest Park Tower
Darcy Sety
817-889-2919
forestparktower@berkeleyplace.org

Glenco Terr
Donna & Vance Laminack
817-927-3090
glenco@berkeleyplace.org 

Hawthorne Ave E
Michelle Pappas
817-507-9257
hawthorne@berkeleyplace.org 

Hawthorne Ave W
Nick Tedford
817-7735264
hawthorne@berkeleyplace.org 

Huntington Ln
Mike Rabito
817-924-0660
huntington@berkeleyplace.org 

Kensington Dr
Maggie Arendsee
817-917-5049
kensington@berkeleyplace.org 

Park Place E
Jackie McCorkle
817-926-7272
parkplaceeast@berkeleyplace.org

Park Place W
Charles Dreyfus
817-924-9827
parkplacewest@berkeleyplace.org 

Patton Ct
Morgan Dishron
patton@berkeleyplace.org 

Pembroke Dr
Doug & Linda Clyma
817-927-7993
pembroke@berkeleyplace.org 

Rockridge Terr
Ruth McNeil
817-927-8755
rockridge@berkeleyplace.org 

Stanley N
Michael & Kate Cochran
817-927-8656
stanleynorth@berkeleyplace.org 

Stanley S
Paul & Lindsey Childs
817-296-0886
stanleysouth@berkeleyplace.org

Ward Pkwy
Janice & Bryan Barrett
817-862-7989
ward@berkeleyplace.org

Warner N
Erin East
682-225-3546
warnernorth@berkeleyplace.org

Warner S
Steven and Megan Fahey
832-724-7075
warnersouth@berkeleyplace.org

Wilshire Blvd
Doug & JoDee Krotz
817-614-9864
wilshire@berkeleyplace.org

Windsor Pl
Gregg Lehman
817-924-1616
windsor@berkeleyplace.org